Search found 2 matches

by MichaelTimer54
Wed May 04, 2011 11:02 am
Forum: Axis & Allies: Revised
Topic: Submarine question
Replies: 5
Views: 2622

Re: Submarine question

I am still confused about passing through a sea zone containing only subs. During the section on Combat Moves, page 12 of the revised rules says "[sea units] may move through if those enemy units consist of only submerged submarines. Destroyers immediately reveal submerged submarines, which ends the...
by MichaelTimer54
Wed May 04, 2011 9:25 am
Forum: Larry Harris' Tournament Rules
Topic: Differences between LHTR and rules from Operations Manual?
Replies: 7
Views: 15470

Re: Differences between LHTR and rules from Operations Manua

I think the link is still broken. (well, it's not working for me)