Yes. (Thanks, Saburo!)EZell wrote:Can you offload units from East Canada SZ straight into West Canada ??
ON THE BOARD GAME (OOB RULES) NOT TRIPLEA !!
I don't know - I thought it was around here somewhere!EZell wrote:Oh yea, KreigeHound...where's kreigehounds corner ...lol
"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok
On the above scenario, I know the 2nd Edition rules for the Classic game allow it. However, the CD game version includes, what it calls the " 3rd Edition Rules". Which were meant to follow up on the many problems that 2nd Edition Board Game players were encountering. I believe it makes total sense to not allow direct unloading from the Atlantic directly to the Western Canada territory and vise versa. Just my 2 cents! Thanks
" It is in our moments of decision that our destiny is shaped."
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests