Secondary Capital

Have you been playing with some house rules over the years - or even recently invented, that you'd like to share?
Post Reply
Vegetius
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 3:22 pm

Secondary Capital

Post by Vegetius » Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:12 pm

If your capital falls you surrender all IPC's as normal, on your next turn if you have one or more victory cities you may declare one of them your new capital and collect income from your remaining territories. Thus if Germany takes over London, Ottawa or Cairo may be declared as new capitals for the European side of UK, and the war continues.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests