Germany won the game. The Allies must control all three victory city zones for a complete turn. If they don't control all three at the end of turn 9, they can't possibly win.Bothwell wrote:On turn 10 of a game i played recently I was germany and had one last remaining soldier unit in st lo. However he was destroyed by the usa on the last roll of dice for the combat. If he had lived would germany have won as both armies were still locked in combat ?
You control a zone if you have the only land un its in that zone. See page 10 of the rulebook.Bothwell wrote:As the rulebook isnt too clear on how u control a territory.
Your friends are right. Strafing occurs any time an Axis unit moves into or out of a zone containing one or more Allied fighters, including Axis reinforcements entering play.Bothwell wrote:Also can someone please explain specifically the strafing tactic card. my friends believe this entitles u to an immediate dice roll to where u put ur reinforcements?
"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests