Captured AA gun movement?

Marking the 50th anniversary of Avalon Hill, Wizards of the Coast published this very special version of A&A. I hope you enjoy it.
Post Reply
User avatar
TMTM
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2004 4:28 pm
Location: Alpharetta, GA

Captured AA gun movement?

Post by TMTM » Tue Aug 10, 2010 9:47 pm

Can a power that has just captured a territory with an AA gun in it... then move that AA gun during his/her Non Combat movement phase on the same turn as Capturing it? I say no but the rules didn't say for sure.

Found it in the rules.. sorry.

An antiaircraft gun or industrial complex in the captured territory remains there but now belongs to your side (see Liberating
a Territory, below). If you capture an antiaircraft gun, you cannot move it in the Noncombat Move phase of the same turn. If
you capture an industrial complex, you cannot mobilize new units there until your next turn.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests