Yes.WILD BILL wrote:Another sub question, and I don't have the rules with me. Say there is a battle at sea and one side takes his only dd as a casualty, and the other side has surviving subs after the first round of battle. In the 2nd round do the subs regain their ability to submerge, or sink an enemy ship immediately if it stays in the battle and scores a hit (no return fire) ?
"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests