Page 1 of 1

doubt about U.S

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2011 1:34 pm
by spmtiago
have some sea zone at united states cant enter before declaration to war :roll: :roll:

Re: doubt about U.S

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 9:32 am
by Krieghund
Welcome, spmtiago!

Assuming you're playing by the rules that came with the game, rather than a variant, the US may not move units into sea zones adjacent to either Africa or Europe (including Iceland, Scotland, and United Kingdom) when it's not at war.

Re: doubt about U.S

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:20 am
by spmtiago
thanks :wink: