Sub + bomber vs destroyer, transport and fighter

The sister game to Axis & Allies Pacific 1940. Due out August 24, 2010
Post Reply
Giallo
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:54 am
Location: The Netherlands

Sub + bomber vs destroyer, transport and fighter

Post by Giallo » Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:02 pm

(alpha 3 rules)On G1 I always attack sz 109 with one bomber and one sub, Uk mostly uses the fighter from Scotland. So it's sub + bomber vs destroyer + transporter + fighter, assume the following. 1st round both sides have one hit, uk takes destroyer and Germany the bomber, so it's sub vs transporter and bomber, does this mean Uk has to take the transporter off the board and the battle is over, or is it over right away after the 1st round?

User avatar
Krieghund
Posts: 2664
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 9:18 am
Location: Virginia, USA

Re: Sub + bomber vs destroyer, transport and fighter

Post by Krieghund » Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:42 am

Giallo wrote:does this mean Uk has to take the transporter off the board and the battle is over
Yes.
A&A Developer and Playtester

"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests