From the A&A Europe 1940 2nd Edition Rule book pg. 22
In the section title "Where Units Can Move"
Only fighters and tactical bombers can land in a sea zone
with a friendly carrier present. A landing spot must be
available on the carrier. Additionally:
• A fighter or tactical bomber can land in a sea zone
(even a hostile one) that is adjacent to an industrial
complex you own if you will be mobilizing an aircraft
carrier that you previously purchased in that zone
during the Mobilize New Units phase.
• In order for a fighter or tactical bomber to land on an
existing carrier, both units must END their movement
in the same sea zone.
• You must have a carrier move, remain in place, or
be mobilized (new carriers only) to pick up a fighter
or tactical bomber that would end its noncombat
movement in a sea zone. You can’t deliberately move
an air unit out of range of a potential safe landing
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests