On p.12 "Action 5.Purchase New Pieces" it says: "Please Note: at some point in the game, it may happen that you want to purchase a piece, but there won't be any left in the tray to buy, because they will be all owned by the players."
Can you clarify the following example iwith the catapults in the rulebook?
1. Do only units that will be lost in battle when none of this category is available replenish the supply?
2. Are all units that are lost in combat when that certain category is still available ultimately out of the game?
Clarification would be highly appreciated!
"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests